为什么直接向我们预订?

最优惠的价格
保证声明

折扣
健康护理

独家
欢乐时光

灵活
消除

免费升级房间
视情况而定

安全旅行
会员特里梅蒂斯酒店

您在 Trou aux Biches 的精品酒店

#CollectingMemories 的邀请

您是否正在寻找一家兼具宁静、简约、真实、亲密和幸福的迷人酒店?

不要再观望了:来发现这颗隐藏的宝石,它坐落在郁郁葱葱的绿色热带花园和长长的白色沙滩之间——Trou aux Biches 出色的海滩。

Sakoa 是一个小天堂,在其 16 间客房中展开,每间客房都拥有不同的风格和个性,但都受到同样对精致的热情的启发。
整个地方散发出微妙的平衡,通过将谨慎的天然材料与棕色和灰色背景联系起来,并通过明亮的色彩增强。
这家精品酒店拥有一个成功假期的所有资产,即:一间面朝游泳池和大海的餐厅,您可以在那里享用毛里求斯风味的特​​色菜;一间酒吧,您可以在这里品尝令人振奋的鸡尾酒;热情而敬业的团队随时待命来帮忙……一切准备就绪,欢迎您!

客房

茧在热带

我们的 16 间客房可欣赏到海洋或壮丽热带花园的壮丽景色,将满足您的需求。

8间园景房、6间海景房、1间蜜月专属套房、1间海滩家庭高级套房。 每间客房均设有露台或阳台、连接浴室并配备空调、卫星电视和迷你吧,让您倍感舒适。

天堂的味道

当您步入我们的热带天堂时,让自己陶醉于波光粼粼的泻湖、度假村门前绵延两公里的粉质柔软沙滩,以及我们敬业的团队成员的微笑和周到的服务。 热带风情的 Oak 餐厅和 K 酒吧以沙沙作响的棕榈树和壮丽的海景为背景,邀请您踏上充满新风味的旅程。

K酒吧

K 酒吧是一个全天聚会的欢乐场所,提供各种精心调制的鸡尾酒……以及为那些特殊时刻准备的精选雪茄、朗姆酒。 下午,这里是观赏毛里求斯著名的壮观日落的理想场所。

橡树餐厅

发现我们丰富的毛里求斯遗产的不同风味。 从早餐到晚餐,Oak 餐厅每天提供不同的套餐菜单,以及“单点”海鲜、毛里求斯特色菜和国际美食,让每一位客人都满意。

海滩和水上运动

自由的感觉

由于它的位置,就在 Trou aux Biches 的中心,在岛上最美丽的海滩之一,Sakoa 是组织您梦想假期的完美基地:结茧、探索、购物,各种机会都在你的处置。 我们的团队将很乐意帮助您建立自己的量身定制的计划。 我们所有的客人都可以免费享受各种水上运动活动,包括皮划艇、桨板、脚踏车、滑水、唤醒板和玻璃底船。

O 健康

从一开始就放松

O Wellness 就位于海滩旁,立即邀请您“享受美景,放松身心”。 精心挑选的具有香味和迷人质地的护理和产品构成了一份诱人的健康菜单,适合“我”的时刻或与您所爱的人分享。 细心的治疗师会根据您的需求为您提供最佳护理建议。 在岛屿环境中放松的承诺......让自己被诱惑! 每天上午 9:00 至下午 7:00 开放。

加入我们的行列

#萨科亚

定制体验

一次独特的住宿

无论您是选择参加我们的船屋活动来享受清澈的海水,与友好的当地人交流,还是在 Oak 餐厅开始美食之旅,或者只是在我们面向大海的茅草屋顶健康中心享受按摩时的平静和谨慎, O Wellness,关于 Sakoa 的一切都是定制的。

在这个私密的地址中,我们以您的舒适为宗旨,打造独一无二的专属体验。 一片天堂,热情好客,生活轻松。 The Sakoa 酒店位于 Trou aux Biches 的中心地带,岛上最美丽的海滩之一,是组织您梦想假期的完美基地:结茧、探索、购物,各种机会任您使用。 我们的团队将很高兴帮助您建立自己的量身定制的计划。

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianChinese (Simplified)

Why Book Directly With Us?

Best Price
Guarantee

Discounted
Wellness Treatments

Exclusive
Happy Hour

Flexible
Cancellation

Free room upgrade
upon availability

SafeTravels
Member ofTrimetys Hotels

Your boutique hotel in Trou aux Biches

An Invitation to #CollectingMemories

Are you looking for a charming hotel that combines serenity, simplicity, authenticity, intimacy and well being?

Look no further: come and discover this hidden jewel, nestled between a lush green tropical garden and a long stretch of white sand – the outstanding beach of Trou aux Biches.

Sakoa is a small haven that unfurls across its 16 rooms, each with a different style and personality, but all inspired by the same passion for refinement.
The whole place exudes a subtle balance achieved by associating discreet natural materials to brown and grey backgrounds, enhanced by bright colours.
This boutique hotel possesses all the assets for a successful holiday, namely: a restaurant, facing the swimming pool and the sea, where you can enjoy specialities with a Mauritian flavour, a bar where you can discover exhilarating cocktails, a warm and dedicated team ready to help… Everything is ready to welcome you!

Rooms

Cocooned in the tropics

Our 16 rooms with spectacular views over the ocean or on the magnificent tropical garden will suit your needs.

8 garden view rooms, 6 sea view rooms, 1 exclusive suite for honeymooners, and 1 beach senior suite for families. Each room has a terrace or balcony, an en-suite bathroom and is equipped for your comfort with air conditioning, satellite TV and a minibar.

Flavours of paradise

As you step into our tropical paradise, let yourself be charmed by the glimmering lagoon, two kilometres of powdery soft sand beach spread out in front of the resort, and the smile and attentive service of our dedicated team members. With a rustling backdrop of palms and a breathtaking Seaview, the tropic-chic Oak restaurant & K bar invite you to embark on a voyage full of new flavours.

K Bar

The K Bar is a convivial place to gather all day long, offering a wide range of carefully crafted cocktails… as well as a selection of Cigars, Rum for those special moments. In the afternoon, it is the ideal place to watch the spectacular sunsets Mauritius is famous for.

Oak Restaurant

Discover different flavours of our rich Mauritian heritage. From breakfast to dinner, the Oak restaurant offers every day a different set menu, as well as an “À la carte” selection of seafood, Mauritian specialities and international dishes, so as to satisfy each and every one.

Beach & watersports

feeling of freedom

Thanks to its location, right in the heart of Trou aux Biches, on one of the most beautiful beaches of the island, The Sakoa is the perfect base to organize your dream holiday : cocooning, exploring , shopping, a whole array of opportunities are at your disposal. Our team will be delighted to help you build up your own tailor made programme. All our guests can enjoy free of charge a wide range of Water Sports activities including Kayak, Paddle Board, Pedalo, Water skiing, Wake Board & Glass‐Bottom Boat.

O Wellness

Relaxing from the very first moment

Located right by the beach, the O Wellness is an immediate invitation to “relaxing with a view”. The careful selection of treatments and products with scents and captivating textures make up an inviting wellness menu for a “me” moment or to share with your loved one. Attentive therapists will advise you on the best care for your needs. A promise of relaxation in an island setting … let yourself be seduced! Open every day from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm.

join us

#Sakoa

Bespoke Experiences

For a unique stay

Whether you choose to enjoy the crystalline clear waters with our boathouse activities, engage with the friendly locals or embark on a culinary voyage at Oak restaurant, or simply enjoy the calm and discretion during a massage under our thatched-roof wellness centre facing the ocean at O Wellness, everything about Sakoa is bespoke.

In this intimate address, we craft a one-of-a-kind and exclusive experience with your comfort in mind. A piece of heaven with warm hospitality and easy living. Right in the heart of Trou aux Biches, on one of the most beautiful beaches of the island, The Sakoa is the perfect base to organise your dream holiday: cocooning, exploring, shopping, a whole array of opportunities are at your disposal. Our team will be delighted to help you build up your own tailor-made programme.

EnglishFrench